Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 16 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Carol M. , whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I am completely satisfied with their work. I have never had problems with any work they have performed on my vehicle and its seems like they are "right on" with their diagnostics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vern K. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent technicians, honest, friendly, and fast."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chad J. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Ellis are top notch, honest, fast and do a great job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jay M. , whose RAM was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest, dependable, consistent, fair priced, and well worth the wait if they are busy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony D. from Sand Point, AK, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in town hands down"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel M. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ellis Auto performs the quality service you would expect when somebody says they are a professional. I don't let any other shop touch my vehicles! Absolutely great quality here, no cutting corners!

Thanks guys!
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Galen Brantley S. reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I find Ellis automotive to be honest very reliable reasonably priced and would highly recommend them to anyone . My whole family uses them and would recommend them ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jay reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always great quick service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Toby B. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd say the staff is very professional, frank, and seeking to please their clients."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest mechanics and great fast service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon J. , whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have encouraged anyone who needs good reliable service for their vehicles. Your service has been of help to me for over 20 years"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, courteous and competitively priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy D. reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ellis Automotive has provided me with excellent service, usually completed the day of my appointment and when completed, I am very happy and confident that the work was done well! Thanks!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mick A. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is a very professional business and I have full confidence in any repair their complete on my vehicles. They have consistently demonstrated a high degree of knowledge and experience in addressing any questions or concerns that I have had."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee A. from Soldotna, AK, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"that they cost a little more but are worth it. they are honest, reliable, kind, understanding and always helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tiffany M. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and delivered on time as promised. Wonderful to get my car back so quickly as we were just down in Kenai fishing for a few days."
Find out more about this auto repair shop